Skip to content Skip to navigation

Return procedure and conditions

Your satisfaction is always our priority and we would like to ensure that you have the best possible customer experience while shopping with us on www.buffalojeans.ca, so we have improved and simplified the return policy.

We want you to love what you ordered, but if something isn’t right, you may return unworn, unwashed merchandise along with the receipt, tags, and original packaging for up to 30 days from the date, which the order was delivered.


CONDITIONS

Refunds will only be made in the manner in which payment was made. Upon receipt of the returned merchandise and to the extent that the requirements of the Return Policy are met, the amount corresponding to the return (with the exception of shipping fees) will be credited to your credit card. Should you refuse the product(s) upon delivery; the shipping charges will be automatically charged to your account.

We will refund shipping charges only if we inadvertently sent the wrong item; otherwise shipping charges are at customer’s expense, therefore non-refundable. Returns can only be sent to our distribution center. We cannot accommodate exchanges at this time.

For merchandise purchased on sale, or with a coupon code, or during an online promotion, the amount credited will correspond to the amount paid at the time of the order.

Merchandise purchased in the FACTORY section is Final Sale, therefore non-returnable, non-exchangeable, and non-refundable.

For hygienic reasons, we cannot refund or exchange undergarments and jewelry, as they are Final Sale merchandise.

BUFFALO (GBG Denim Canada ULC) liability for sold merchandise shall not exceed the price paid.


STANDARD RETURN INSTRUCTIONS


Simply return the merchandise by mail, following these steps:

  1. Please fill in the “Return Form” (below), and be sure to indicate your name, order number, and style number(s) for the items you wish to return. It is also mandatory to check the reason for the return on the form.

  2. A copy of your e-mail “Order Confirmation Receipt” along with the “Return Form” must be included in the return package.

  3. Carefully pack the items to be returned and enclose the “Return Form” and “Order Confirmation Receipt”. Affix the shipping label to your return parcel and drop your parcel off at any Canada Post location. Make sure to take note of the tracking number for your records.

  4. Please return your parcel to the following Distribution Center:


GBG DENIM CANADA ULC
C/O BUFFALO JEANS CUSTOMER CARE
400, SAUVÉ WEST
MONTREAL, QUEBEC, H3L 1Z8


SIMPLIFIED RETURNS

We have created a printable shipping label (see below). Customers can use the pre-printed label provided by BUFFALO, affix it on the package with the return label provided by the carrier of your choice, and ship their parcel to the address indicated. Please make sure to take note of the tracking number for your records. As stated above, shipping charges are at customer’s expense, therefore non-refundable.

Any return orders sent back to BUFFALO exceeding the 30-day policy are subject to refusal and will not be credited.

From the time your return parcel arrives at our Distribution Center, please allow up to 7 business days for your return to be processed and up to 5 business days for the return amount to appear on your credit card statement. Returns from rural areas and remote locations may take extra 2 to 3 business days.

BUFFALO (GBG Denim Canada ULC) is not responsible for return shipping. Buffalo recommends you ship your package using the simplified pre-printed shipping label provided at the time of purchase. Should you choose to ship return parcel (at customer’s expense) we suggest using a traceable carrier method and recommend insuring the return parcel in the event the package is lost or was not received.

BUFFALO (GBG Denim Canada ULC) will not refund any items lost during return shipping. Buffalo will not reimburse any shipping fees should the customer use their own return method. Please be sure to keep a copy of the tracking number appearing on the return label for your records, in order to track your package and confirm delivery.

BUFFALO (GBG Denim Canada ULC) will not be held responsible for lost or stolen packages. No COD or collect deliveries will be accepted.

Please note that the “Return Policy” herein applies only to products purchased on the following website, www.buffalojeans.ca . All inquiries relating to products purchased at other retailers, such as department stores, must be addressed directly with the store where the purchase was made, as returns and/or exchange are subject to their return policy. If you have any questions or concerns, please e-mail customer service at service@buffalojeans.com.

THANK YOU FOR SHOPPING WITH US.
WE HOPE YOU ENJOY YOUR EXPERIENCE.


DOWNLOAD DOCUMENTS
 

SHIP & RETURN FORM ‑ DOWNLOAD

SHIPPING LABEL - DOWNLOAD

Passer au contenu Sauter à la navigation

PROCÉDURE DE RETOUR ET CONDITIONS

Votre satisfaction est toujours notre priorité et nous tenons à vous assurer que vous aurez la meilleure expérience client possible lors de vos achats sur www.buffalojeans.ca

Il est important pour nous que vous aimiez ce que vous avez commandé, mais si quelque chose ne va pas, vous pouvez retourner un ou des produits non porté(s), non lavé(s), avec le reçu de caisse, les étiquettes et l’emballage d’origine dans un délais maximum de 30 jours à compter de la date de réception du colis.



CONDITIONS

Les remboursements seront émis uniquement selon la méthode de paiement de l’achat. Dès réception de la marchandise retournée et dans la mesure où les exigences de la Politique de retour sont remplies, le montant correspondant au retour (à l’exception des frais de livraison) sera crédité sur votre carte de crédit. Si vous refusez le(s) produit(s) lors de la livraison; les frais d’expédition seront automatiquement facturés à votre compte.

Nous vous rembourserons les frais d’expédition seulement si nous avons envoyé par inadvertance le mauvais article; sinon les frais d’expédition sont à la charge du client, donc non remboursables. Les retours doivent être envoyés à notre centre de distribution. Nous ne pouvons pas effectuer d’échange en ligne à ce moment-ci.

Les retours doivent être soumis dans les 30 jours à compter de la date de réception. Toutes les commandes retournées à BUFFALO dépassant la politique de 30 jours pourraient être refusées et ne pas être créditées.

Pour les marchandises achetées en vente, ou avec un coupon, ou lors d’une promotion en ligne, le montant crédité correspondra au montant payé au moment de la commande.

La marchandise achetée dans la section FACTORY est une vente finale, donc non remboursable, non échangeable et non retournable.

Pour des raisons d’hygiène, nous ne pouvons pas reprendre et rembourser les sous-vêtements et les bijoux, par conséquent ce sont des marchandises en vente finale.

La responsabilité de BUFFALO (GBG Denim Canada ULC) pour les marchandises vendues ne doit pas dépasser le prix payé.


INSTRUCTION DE RETOUR

Il suffit simplement de retourner la marchandise par courrier en suivant ces étapes:

1. S’il vous plaît remplir le «Formulaire de retour» (voir ici-bas), et assurez-vous d’indiquer votre nom, votre numéro de commande, et numéro(s) de style(s) pour les articles que vous souhaitez retourner. Il est également obligatoire de vérifier la raison du retour sur le formulaire.

2. Une copie de votre courriel «Confirmation de commande» avec le «Formulaire de retour» doit être inclus dans l’envoi de retour.

3. Emballez soigneusement les articles qui doivent être retournés et joindre le «Formulaire de retour» et «Confirmation de commande». Déposez votre colis au transporteur de votre choix. Assurez-vous de prendre note du numéro de repérage pour le suivi de vos dossiers. Notez que les frais d’expédition sont à la charge du client, donc non remboursables.

4. S’il vous plaît retourner votre colis au centre de distribution suivant:


GBG DENIM CANADA ULC
A/S BUFFALO JEANS - SERVICE À LA CLIENTÈLE
400, SAUVÉ OUEST
MONTRÉAL, QUÉBEC, H3L 1Z8


À partir du moment où votre colis de retour arrive à notre centre de distribution, vous devez allouer un délais approximatif de 7 jours ouvrables pour que votre retour soit traité et de 3 à 5 jours ouvrables pour que le montant du crédit apparaisse sur votre relevé de carte de crédit. Pour les retours provenant des régions éloignées vous devez allouer un délais de 2 à 3 jours supplémentaires.

BUFFALO (GBG Denim Canada ULC) n’est pas responsable de l’expédition de retour. Buffalo recommande d’expédier votre colis en utilisant un service avec un numéro de traçabilité, afin de vous assurez de retracer le colis de retour dans le cas où le paquet est perdu ou n’a pas été reçu. BUFFALO ne remboursera pas les articles perdus lors de l’expédition de retour. BUFFALO ne sera pas tenu responsable des colis perdus ou volés. Aucune livraison «COD» ou paiement sur livraison ne seront acceptés.

S’il vous plaît noter que la «Politique de retour» s’applique ici uniquement aux produits achetés sur le site www.buffalojeans.ca Toutes les demandes relatives aux produits achetés chez d’autres détaillants, comme les grands magasins, doivent être adressées directement avec le magasin où l’achat a été effectué, car ces retours et / ou échanges sont soumis à leur politique de retour. Si vous avez des questions, s’il vous plaît visitez la page F.A.Q de notre site web au www.buffalojeans.ca/fr/contact ou envoyez un courriel à l’adresse service@buffalojeans.com

Buffalojeans.ca est opéré par Global Brands Group


MERCI DE MAGASINER AVEC NOUS.
NOUS ESPÉRONS QUE VOUS APPRÉCIEZ VOTRE EXPÉRIENCE.



TÉLÉCHARGEMENT DES DOCUMENTS
 

 

POLITIQUE DE LIVRAISON ET RETOURS ‑ TÉLÉCHARGEZ

ÉTIQUETTE DE RETOURS - TÉLÉCHARGEZ