Skip to content Skip to navigation

 


BUFFALO 2017 CAMPAIGN


BROWSE OUR 2017 PHOTOS

SEE MORE PHOTOS ►

 

1200_SS2017PICS_CAMPAIGN.jpg

 


BUFFALO HOLIDAY 2016


FALL/WINTER 2016 PHOTOS

We are continuing the ride this fall with the #partywithbuffalo theme, hitting all the hottest places across the country. This season’s campaign was shot in the city that never sleeps, New York City. Combining both and urban rooftop landscape as well as the inside of a popular nightclub, Buffalo shows it is ready for any occasion!


 

1200_HO2016PICS_CAMPAIGN.jpg

 


RONDA ROUSEY IN HOPE CURVE JEANS

Stepping out of the cage and into Buffalo David Bitton, Ronda Rousey who started multitasking as our brand ambassador, is promoting Buffalo’s new denim style, called Hope, which fits curvy women who live active lifestyles. The jeans are cut from stretchy denim designed with a three-piece contour waistband and extra room in the thighs to shape the figure.

 

CHECK OUT RONDA SHOWING OFF HER CURVES ►

1200_FW2016_RONDAROUSEY_ENGLISH.jpg

 


MONTAUK - SUMMER'16 MICRO-CAMPAIGN

Step onto the scene of our Summer 2016 micro-campaign & relive that casually cool long weekend.

The Hamptons is always the summer hot spot. We honed in on The Montauk Surf Lodge which served as the perfect backdrop for our summer 2016 photo-shoot.  From rocky and rugged coastlines to wild sandy beaches, the imagery alone lures you to wander off and discover the terrain. After a long day outdoors you’ll be famished! Shake off that sand and get ready for Montauk’s legendary nightlife. The 120 mile trek from NYC is worth it, as the once fishing town now offers 50 different bars and restaurants.


VIEW CAMPAIGN ►

1200_MONTAUK_COVER.jpg

 


BUFFALO IN NYC!

Nik Wallenda performing on the high wire entirely in Buffalo in NYC on Tuesday May 17th!

nickwallenda_campaignpage.jpg

 


#PARTYWITHBUFFALO @ ULTRA MUSIC FEST

Buffalo unveiled the #PartyWithBuffalo micro-campaign at an exclusive party on Sunday night in celebration of Ultra Music Festival in Miami. The micro-campaign, which epitomizes downtown nightlife, was officially kicked-off at the party with custom cocktails, great beats and a crowd full of models and influencers. The campaign was shot by photographer Alie Layus, and staring DJ and Model Sam Black, who was also DJ'ing the kick-off party!

EXPLORE ►

ultramusicfest_cover_campaignpage.jpg

 


AS SEEN IN

Discover the trending BUFFALO DAVID BITTON styles in some of your favorite magazines!

EXPLORE ►

asseenin_cover_campaignpage.jpg

 


LOOK WHO'S TALKING

From Instagram to Facebook, the who's who of the social world are talking about us!

EXPLORE ►

1200_LOOKWHOSTALKING_EN.jpg

 


#PARTYWITHBUFFALO @ NYFW

Buffalo & Galore kicked off NYFW (New York Fashion Week) by hosting a party at Lavo’s, a champagne party brunch-style! With exclusive daylife experiences featuring bottomless booze, bites and beats, Buffalo revealed the Spring16 collection.

SEE PHOTOS ►

1200_NYFW_COVER.jpg

 


#PARTYWITHBUFFALO @ SUNDANCE

SEE EXCLUSIVE PHOTOS FROM THE "BOTTOMS UP WITH BUFFALO JEANS" FESITIVAL EVENT!

MORE FROM #PARTYWITHBUFFALO ►

1200_SUNDANCE_CAMPAIGN.gif

 

"BOTTOMS UP WITH BUFFALO JEANS" party at the Sundance Film Festival was our first stop on our new campaign journey #PartyWithBuffalo! It was attended by Nick Jonas, Mia Moretti, Tyler Posey & more!

"It's my first Sundance...I've has a good time, says Jonas. It's a real milestone as an actor to have a film here at Sundance and my whole experience has been good...just really busy". Nick closed out his first Sundance Festival with Mia Moretti at the Buffalo David Bitton party!

 

SEE MORE PHOTOS ►

Passer au contenu Sauter à la navigation

 


NOUS VOUS PRÉSENTONS LA CAMPAGNE 2017

VOIR PLUS DE PHOTOS ►

1200_SS2017PICS_CAMPAIGN.jpg

 


LA CAMPAGNE DES FÊTES 2016

Nous continuons l’aventure cet automne avec le thème de #partywithbuffalo, visitant tous les endroits les plus chauds du pays. La campagne de cette saison a été photographiée dans la ville qui ne dort jamais, New York City. Combinant à la fois le paysage urbain sur le toit ainsi qu’à l'intérieur dans une boîte de nuit populaire, Buffalo montre qu'il est prêt pour toutes les occasions!

1200_HO2016PICS_CAMPAIGN.jpg

 


RONDA ROUSEY ET LA NOUVELLE COUPE HOPE CURVE

Ronda Rousey sort de la cage pour agir en tant qu'ambassadrice de la marque Buffalo David Bitton, afin de promouvoir la nouvelle coupe de jeans, appelée HOPE. Cette nouvelle coupe correspond à des femmes avec une silhouette tout en courbe qui vivent une vie active. Les jeans sont coupés dans un denim extensible, conçu avec une ceinture en trois-pièces à la taille et plus d'amplitude aux cuisses pour mettre en valeur votre silhouette.

 

VOIR RONDA EXHIBER SES COURBES ►

1200_FW2016_RONDAROUSEY_FRENCH.jpg

 


MONTAUK - MICRO-CAMPAGNE ÉTÉ'16

Montez sur la scène de notre micro-campagne d'été 2016 et revivez ce long weekend avec une désinvolture rafraichissante.

Les Hamptons sont toujours le point chaud de l'été sur la côte Est. Nous nous sommes invité au Montauk Surf Lodge qui a servi de toile de fond parfaite pour notre séance photo ÉTÉ 2016. De côtes rocheuses et escarpées aux plages sauvages de sable fin, déjà l'imagerie seul vous attire à errer et découvrir le terrain. Après une longue journée en plein air, vous serez affamés! Secouez le sable de vos pieds et préparez-vous pour la vie nocturne légendaire de Montauk. L’escapade à 120 mile de New York en vaut la peine, car cette jadis ville de pêcheur offre maintenant 50 bars et délicieux restaurants différents.

VOIR CAMPAGNE ►


1200_MONTAUK_COVER.jpg

 


BUFFALO À NY!

Nik Wallenda effectue le haut-fil en portant Buffalo à NY le 17 mai passé!

nickwallenda_campaignpage.jpg

 


#PARTYWITHBUFFALO @ «ULTRA MUSIC FEST»

Buffalo a dévoilé la micro-campagne #PartyWithBuffalo lors de la fête exclusive dimanche soir pour célébrer le "Ultra Music Festival" à Miami. La micro-campagne, qui incarne l’effervescence de la vie nocturne, a été officiellement dévoilée à la fête avec des cocktails personnalisés, de la musique entrainante et une foule rempli de mannequins et de personnalités d'influence. La campagne a été prise par la photographe Alie Layus, et mettant en vedette la DJ et mannequin Sam Black, qui a également débuté la fête avec une session de “DJ’ing"!

EXPLOREZ ►

ultramusicfest_cover_campaignpage.jpg

 


TEL QUE VU

Découvrez les styles tendances BUFFALO DAVID BITTON dans vos revues préférées!

EXPLOREZ ►

asseenin_cover_campaignpage.jpg

 


REGARDEZ QUI PARLE

D'Instagram à Facebook, qui parle de Buffalo dans la sphère des médias sociaux.

EXPLOREZ ►

1200_LOOKWHOSTALKING_FR.jpg

 


#PARTYWITHBUFFALO @ NYFW

Buffalo & Galore ont démarrés la NYFW (New York Fashion Week) en organisant un événement au Lavo's, une fête au champagne style-brunch! Avec une expérience exclusive offrant des boissons, des bouchées et de la musique à profusion, Buffalo présentait sa collection Printemps 2016.

VOIR PHOTOS ►

1200_NYFW_COVER.jpg

 


#PARTYWITHBUFFALO @ SUNDANCE

VISIONNEZ LES PHOTOS EXCLUSIVES DU PARTY «BOTTOMS UP WITH BUFFALO JEANS»!

PLUS DE #PARTYWITHBUFFALO

1200_SUNDANCE_CAMPAIGN.gif

 

Nick Jonas, Mia Moretti, Tyler Posey et bien d'autres étaient du party «BOTTOMS UP WITH BUFFALO JEANS» durant la Festival de Sundance! C'était le premier arrêt sur notre voyage de la nouvelle campagne #PartyWithBuffalo.

«C'est la première fois que j'assiste au Festival Sundance... je passe un bon moment, nous confi Jonas. C'est un grand accomplissement pour un acteur d'avoir un film en présentation durant Sundance et cet expérience est vraiment incroyable...très chargé.» Nick a clôturé sa première expérience à Sundance avec Mia Moretti au party organisé par Buffalo David Bitton.

 

VOIR PLUS DE PHOTOS ►