Skip to content Skip to navigation

Ordering & Payment

CHANGES & CANCELLATIONS

If you would like to make changes or cancel an order placed on our site, please email service@buffalojeans.com to make your requested change. However, we cannot cancel or modify an order which has already been processed or shipped. Please refer to our Return Policy for more information on your return procedures.


PRICE ADJUSTMENTS

We offer a one-time price adjustment if an item is permanently marked down within 30 days of the date of purchase. This offer is not applicable on temporary promotional discounts. We ask that you please follow these steps in order to make price adjustment claim:

1. E-mail
service@buffalojeans.com

2. Include your order number and transaction date in the e-mail.

3. Include "Price Adjustment" in the subject header of your email. Also include a brief summary of the transaction issue.

Items purchased with a promotional discount are not eligible for price adjustment (including discount codes and the "Welcome" promo code). We will not make price adjustments on any online purchase(s) of final sale items.


PAYMENT TYPES

We accept the following payment types:

  • American Express (Amex)
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

SECURELOGO.jpg

SECURE CHECKOUT

You can shop at www.buffalojeans.ca with confidence. We have partnered with Authorize.Net (http://www.authorize.net), a leading payment gateway since 1996, to accept credit cards and electronic check payments safely and securely for our customers.

The Authorize.Net Payment Gateway manages the complex routing of sensitive customer information through the electronic check and credit card processing networks. See an online payments diagram to see how it works.

The company adheres to strict industry standards for payment processing, including:

  • 128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) technology for secure Internet Protocol (IP) transactions.
  • Industry leading encryption hardware and software methods and security protocols to protect customer information.
  • Compliance with the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS).


For additional information regarding the privacy of your sensitive cardholder data, please read the Authorize.Net Privacy Policy (http://www.authorize.net/company/privacy/).

www.buffalojeans.ca is registered with the Authorize.Net Verified Merchant Seal program.

Passer au contenu Sauter à la navigation

Commande et Paiement

MODIFICATIONS ET ANNULATIONS

Si vous désirez faire des modifications à votre commande ou annuler une commande passée sur notre site Internet, veuillez soumettre votre demande par courriel à service@buffalojeans.com et nous ferons tout ce qui est possible pour effectuer la modification demandée. Cependant, nous ne pouvons annuler ou modifier une commande qui a déjà été traitée ou envoyée. Veuillez consulter notre politique de retour pour de plus amples informations concernant nos procédures de retour.


AJUSTEMENT DE PRIX

Nous offrons l'ajustement de prix (valide une fois seulement) si le prix d’un article est réduit en permanence dans les 30 jours suivant la date de l’achat. Cette offre n'est pas applicable sur les rabais promotionels ponctuels. Nous vous demandons de suivre les étapes suivantes pour nous soumettre votre réclamation d’ajustement de prix :

1) Envoyez un courriel à service@buffalojeans.com

2) Spécifiez votre numéro de commande et la date de la transaction dans votre courriel.

3) Indiquez le titre Ajustement de prix en objet de votre courriel, ainsi qu’une brève explication de la transaction en question.

Toute marchandise achetée avec un escompte promotionnel ne peut être admissible à l’ajustement de prix (ceci inclut les codes d’escomptes, ainsi que le coupon promo BIENVENUE). Nous ne ferons aucun ajustement de prix sur les articles achetés en vente ferme sur notre site.


MÉTHODES DE PAIEMENT

Nous acceptons les méthodes de paiement suivants :

  • American Express (Amex)
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

SECURELOGO.jpg



PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Vous pouvez faire vos achats chez www.buffalojeans.ca en toute confiance. Nous avons établi un partenariat avec Authorize.Net (http://www.authorize.net), un leader dans les processus de paiement depuis 1996, pour accepter les cartes de crédit et les paiements par chèque électronique de manière sécurisée et en sureté pour nos clients.

La plateforme de paiement Authorize.Net gère le routage complexe des informations sensibles du client via les réseaux électroniques de traitement des cartes de crédit et de crédit. Consultez le diagramme de paiements en ligne pour voir comment cela fonctionne.

La société adhère à des normes strictes de l'industrie pour le traitement des paiements, y compris:

  • Technologie SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) 128 bits pour les transactions sécurisées de protocole Internet (IP).
  • Méthodes de logiciels et de logiciels de cryptage pour l'industrie et protocoles de sécurité pour protéger l'information du client.
  • En conformité avec les normes de sécurité des données de l'industrie des cartes de paiement (PCI DSS).


Pour plus d'informations sur la confidentialité de vos données sensibles du titulaire de la carte, lisez la Politique de confidentialité Authorize.Net (http://www.authorize.net/company/privacy/)

www.buffalojeans.ca est enregistré avec le programme Authorized.Net Verified Merchant Seal.