Jean Ajusté SKINNY MAX - BM22592

SKU: BM22592

$54.50 $109

Jean skinny gris en denim avec effet sablé. L’effet délavé lui donne un air vintage sans avoir l’air trop usé. Ce modèle a une taille mi-haute confortable avec une coupe ajustée de la cuisse jusqu’à l’ourlet. Écusson à logo écologique est à la taille. Le rivet BUFFALO sur la poche arrière lui donne un petit détail subtil. La feuille d’érable emblématique est gravée sur la braguette. Notre Collection BLACK STORY vous offre le denim noir parfait inspiré pour votre garde-robe.

Color: GREY
Size:
Length:
Quantité:
Denim Léger Extensible Confort : 8.75 oz | Composition : 65% Coton, 28% Polyester, 15% Coton Recyclé, 7% Spandex. Lavable à la machine à l’eau froide, avec des couleurs similaires. Laver toutes les 8-10 utilisations aide à réduire votre impact environnemental et prolonge sa durée de vie. N'utilisez pas de javellisant, séchez par culbutage, ou encore mieux, suspendre pour sécher.
Skinny fit throughout the leg | Regular rise: 10" | Back rise: 14.5" | Bottom opening: 13" | Measurements taken from a size 32 waist and may vary slightly. information mannequin....
Ce vêtement a été confectionné avec un tissu en partie composé d'un mélange de fibres recyclées. ''Réduire, Réutiliser et Recycler'' est plus qu'un simple slogan... Ces concepts essentiels sont au cœur même du comportement d'un consommateur écologiquement responsable. Afin de faire partie de la solution, ce denim offre: Recyclage des déchets pré-consommation dans sa composition

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

SKINNY MAX Jeans - BM22592

SKU: BM22592

$76.30 $109

Our classic SKINNY MAX jeans in a grey sanded wash. Regular rise. Fitted throughout the leg while still offering comfort at the thigh. Classic five-pocket styling. Crafted from a rock-inspired grey denim with super stretch fabric for maximum comfort and movement. The signature eco-friendly waistband patch is made from recycled materials. Part of our BLACK STORY collection, this is your Perfect Black denim, inspired to move your wardrobe.

Color: GREY
Size:
Length:
Quantity:
Super Stretch Light Weight Denim: 8.75 oz. | Fabric content: 65% Cotton, 28% Polyester, 7% Spandex Machine wash cold, with like colors. Wash every 8-10 wears to help reduce your environmental impact and extend the life of your denim. Do not bleach, tumble dry low or even better hang dry. Be aware that natural indigo dye may bleed. Indigo dye can permanently stain light colored clothing or furniture, wear it with care.
Skinny fit throughout the leg | Regular rise: 10" | Back rise: 14.5'' | Bottom opening: 13'' | Measurements taken from a size 32 waist and may vary slightly. Model is wearing a size 32/34. Height: 6'2 1/2 (190 cm), Waist: 32 (81cm).
This garment is crafted from a recycled fibers-blended fabric. ''Reduce, Reuse & Recycle'' is more than just a slogan... These essential components embody an environmentally responsible consumer behavior. To be part of the solution, this denim offers: Post-consumer waste recycling in its composition

You may also like